3D Scanner BodyLux - ViALUX GmbH

Piktogramme ViALUX
Go to content
Box BodyLux
Product description Technical data Product video
BodyLux® - 3D body measurement
»Digital measurement ensures the perfect fit of the compression clothing.
Leading-edge measurement technology
BodyLux® is a full-body 3D shape measuring system which provides a complete 360° scan and calculates all measurements of the lower part of the body. The implemented measurement methodology combines DLP® Technology of Texas Instruments - the micromirror projection with phase-coded photogrammetry, enabling outstanding accuracy, speed and reliability of the system.
BodyLux®-System
The system consists of two parts: the cart within the integrated sensor unit and the turntable with handhold, which enables safe ascending and descending. The measurement requires no special clothing and the data acquisition is in no way physically exhausting due to the short measurement time. After completing the 360​​° scan, the ViALUX software generates the 3D model, which serves as starting point for the automatic measurement. In addition, the data for further supply measures can be exported as an STL-model. All body measurements are automatically calculated by the software in accordance with RAL-GZ 387/1 or manufacturer specifications.
BodyLux Scan
Field of application
The BodyLux® is used in the field of compression clothing. For a perfect fit and the resulting optimal effect, an accurate measurement is decisively. This is guaranteed by the mobile 3D body scanner BodyLux®. Contactless and fast, all dimensions of the lower body are determined within 50 seconds. All required circumference and length dimensions are calculated automatically from the measured data and the order is generated. Users of the device solution benefit from the free choice of compression stocking manufacturers as well as the ability to compare customer measurement data, which were determined at different times. There is an extent and volume comparison. Also the digital model can be used for further aid supply. The BodyLux® system and the BodyLux® software are developed and produced according to the regulations of EN 13485 for medical devices.
Two variations – same quality
The scan system is available in the following product variations:
    • BodyLux® classic: The customer's measurement is carried out for the area of the lower body - from the toe to the waist.
    • BodyLux® plus: The higher arrangement of the scan unit at the cart allows the measurement of the lower body plus torso.
BodyLux classic and plus
Simple handling - accurate result
The necessary body dimensions for compression clothing are measured optically and are calculated according to RAL-GZ 387/1. Basis for calculating the body dimensions is the digital 3D model of the customer. The operator has access to the interactive 3D model of his customer and can move the measuring rings to consider anatomical features.
All measurements are archived in the customer database. They can be called up at any time and can be saved local by backup.
3d-modell
Free compression stocking producer selection
BodyLux® is not bound to a compression stocking producer. Currently, products from ten different producers, including specific order forms, are supported. For the lymphological care, the gained skin size can be used for cost estimates. Measuring and customer data are automatically entered into the forms. These forms can be edited in BodyLux® Software and are available as pdf files for transfer into the industry software (i.e. opta data, TopM, acriba, mmOrthosoft®). BodyLux® Software also supports automatic processing of measuring data - SaniVision and the online stores of Juzo and medi, for example, make use of this feature.
maufacturer selection
Supported sizing
To determine standard sizes the BodyLux® software compares the calculated body dimensions to the manufacturer specific size table. Color-coded boxes help quickly to select the appropriate compression product. The expert staff decides which product is handed over to the customer.
standard sizes
Time course
Customers measurement data which were determined on different times can be compared. There is an extent and volume comparison and changes are automatically calculated and displayed. This function is available for all product areas.
time course
Contact >>
Back to content

3D Körperscanner BodyLux - ViALUX GmbH

Logo ViALUX
Making light work for you
Direkt zum Seiteninhalt
BodyLux Bildbox
Produktbeschreibung Technische Daten Produktvideo Download
BodyLux® 3D Körpervermessung
» Die digitale Maßabnahme sorgt für die perfekte Passform  der Kompressionsbekleidung.

Modernste Messtechnik

BodyLux® ist ein Körperscansystem, das komplette 360°‑Oberflächenmodelle erfasst und daraus sämtliche Körpermaße berechnet. Die implementierte Messmethodik kombiniert DLP® Mikrospiegelprojektion mit phasenkodierter Photogrammetrie und ermöglicht die herausragende Genauigkeit, Geschwindigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit des Systems.

BodyLux® - System

Das System besteht aus zwei Teilen, der im Gerätewagen integrierten Sensoreinheit und dem Drehteller mit Haltegriff, welcher ein sicheres Auf- und Absteigen ermöglicht. Die Messung erfordert keine spezielle Kleidung und die Datenerfassung ist infolge der kurzen Messzeit in keiner Weise körperlich anstrengend. Nach Abschluss des 360°‑Messzyklus generiert die ViALUX-Software das 3D-Modell, welches als Ausgangspunkt für die automatische Maßermittlung dient. Darüber hinaus können die Daten für weitere Versorgungsmaßnahmen als STL-Modell exportiert werden. Sämtliche Körpermaße werden von der Software automatisch nach RAL‑GZ 387/1 oder herstellerspezifischen Vorgaben berechnet.
BodyLux Scanner
Anwendungsbereich

Der BodyLux® kommt im Bereich der Kompressionsbekleidung zum Einsatz. Für eine perfekte Passform und die damit verbundene optimale Wirkung ist eine präzise Maßabnahme entscheidend. Diese wird durch den mobilen 3D-Körperscanner BodyLux® gewährleistet. Berührungslos und schnell werden innerhalb von 50 Sekunden sämtliche Maße des Unterkörpers ermittelt. Alle erforderlichen Umfangs- und Längenmaße werden automatisch aus den Messdaten berechnet und die Bestellformulare generiert. Anwender der Gerätelösung profitieren von der freien Auswahl an Kompressionsstrumpfherstellern sowie der Möglichkeit, den Behandlungsverlauf mittels Umfangs- und Volumenvergleich zu dokumentieren. Ebenfalls kann das digitale Modell zur weiteren Hilfsmittelversorgung verwendet werden. Das BodyLux® System und die BodyLux® Software werden nach den Vorschriften der EN 13489 für Medizingerätehersteller in Deutschland entwickelt und produziert.
Zwei Varianten - gleiche Qualität

Das Scansystem ist in folgenden Produktvarianten verfügbar:
    • BodyLux® classic: Die Maßabnahme des Kunden erfolgt für den Bereich des Unterkörpers - von der Fußspitze bis bis zur Taille.
    • BodyLux® plus: Die höhere Anordnung der Scaneinheit am Gerätewagen ermöglicht die Maßabnahme für den Unterkörper plus Torso.

BodyLux classic und plus
Einfache Bedienung - genaues Ergebnis

Die für die Kompressionsbekleidung relevanten Körpermaße werden optisch gemessen und nach RAL‑GZ 387/1 berechnet. Der Bediener hat Zugriff auf das interaktive 3D-Modell seines Kunden. Bei Bedarf können die Maßringe verschoben werden, um anatomische Besonderheiten zu berücksichtigen.
 
Alle Messungen werden in der Kundendatenbank archiviert, sind jederzeit abrufbar und können per Backup dezentral gesichert werden.
3D Modell
Freie Herstellerauswahl

BodyLux® ist nicht an Kompressionsstrumpfhersteller gebunden. Aktuell werden Produkte acht verschiedener Hersteller, inklusive spezifischer Bestellformulare, unterstützt. Für die lymphologische Versorgung kann das gewonnene Hautmaß für Kostenvoranschläge genutzt werden. Mess- und Kundendaten werden automatisch in die Formulare eingetragen, diese sind in der BodyLux® Software editierbar und stehen als PDF-Datei für das Warenwirtschaftssystem zur Verfügung.

Die Messdaten-Übertragung zur Branchensoftware SaniVision sowie die Ausgabe von Messdaten für den Import im herstellerspezifischen Online-Shop (Juzo & medi) werden unterstützt.
Bestellformulare und Onlineshopanbindung
Erleichterte Größenbestimmung

Zur effektiven Bestimmung von Standardgrößen werden die ermittelten Körpermaße mit der herstellerspezifischen Größentabelle verglichen. Farblich markierte Felder unterstützen die schnelle Auswahl des passenden Kompressionsprodukts. Dem Fachpersonal obliegt die Entscheidung, welches Produkt dem Kunden ausgehändigt wird.
Größentabelle Standardgrößen
Zeitlicher Verlauf

Kundenmessdaten, die zu verschiedenen Zeitpunkten ermittelt wurden, können miteinander verglichen werden. Es erfolgt ein Umfangs- und Volumenvergleich. Änderungen werden automatisch berechnet und angezeigt. Diese Funktion steht für alle Produktbereiche zur Verfügung.
Dokumentation Behandlungsverlauf
Kontakt >> 3d at ViALUX
Copyright ViALUX GmbH
Impressum
Rechtliche Hinweise
AGB
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt